Tips for you!
Archive:
Categories:
Posts List:

Global Online Makeup Master Class in Malayalam by Makeup Guru Lekshmi Menon FRSA

Face Palette, a Govt of India certified startup and an ISO 9001:2015 certified organisation for the delivery of quality makeup service, launched a new initiative of offering ‘Global Online Makeup Masterclass’. This initiative is for the benefit for those from across the world who can’t reach our Face Palette Studio for the class. The online class will be conducted by Makeup Guru Lekshmi Menon FRSA in Malayalam. The class will be through video conferencing. You can register by paying Rs 500 per person. The video conferencing link will be shared to the registered participants.

You can pay registration fees here- https://rzp.io/l/9oc7ZTK. You can also make the payment through bank transfer to our bank account or pay by Google pay.

Our first online class will be on 18 th April 2020 from 11 AM- 5 PM (India time), 9:30 AM- 3:30 PM (UAE time), 8:30 AM- 2:30 PM (Saudi Arabia- Qatar time), 6:30 AM- 12:30 PM (UK time), 7:30 AM- 1:30 PM (CET), 3:30 PM- 9:30 PM (Australia time), 5:30 PM- 11:30 PM (New Zealand time).

Topics Taught During Master Class:

  • Prepping Client’s Skin based on Formula.

  • Skin Analysis and Creating the Perfect base for the client.

  • Learn all about Prep, Prime and Foundations.

  • Learn the Science behind Eye Makeup Routine.

  • Learn to get both Matte and Dewy Finish in Makeup.

  • Learn to Contour and Highlight the right way.

  • Lipstick tones based on Client’s skin tone.

  • Setting makeup right for making it last long.

  • Question and Answer session.

Make use of this golden opportunity from our CEO Lekshmi Menon FRSA. She is the first Indian Makeup Artist to be nominated as a Fellow to the 265 years old London based society called Royal Society of Arts, whose Patron is Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. Lekshmi Menon is the only 2nd Indian from Beauty Services Industry to speak at the British Parliament after Shahnaz Husain.

ഗ്ലോബൽ ഓൺലൈൻ മേക്കപ്പ് മാസ്റ്റർക്ലാസ്സ്‌ ബൈ മേക്കപ്പ് ഗുരു ലക്ഷ്മി മേനോൻ

ആയ ഫേസ് പാലറ്റ് ആരംഭിക്കുന്ന ഒരു പുതിയ സംരംഭം ആണു 'ഗ്ലോബൽ ഓൺലൈൻ മേക്കപ്പ് മാസ്റ്റർ ക്ലാസ്'. ഫേസ് പാലറ്റ് സ്റ്റുഡിയോയിൽ എത്തിച്ചേരാൻ കഴിയാത്തവർക്കായി ആണു ഈ സംരംഭം ആരംഭിച്ചിരിക്കുന്നത്. ഓൺലൈൻ ക്ലാസ്സ്‌ മേക്കപ്പ് ഗുരു ലക്ഷ്മി മേനോൻ മലയാളത്തിൽ ആണു നടത്തുന്നത്. ക്ലാസ്സ്‌ വീഡിയോ കോൺഫറൻസ് വഴിയാണ് നടത്തുക, രജിസ്റ്റർ ചെയ്തവർക്ക് വീഡിയോ കോൺഫറൻസ് ലിങ്ക് അയച്ചു തരുന്നതാണ്.

രജിസ്ട്രേഷൻ ഫീസ് - ഒരാൾക്ക് 500 രൂപ. നിങ്ങൾക്ക് ഈ ലിങ്കിൽ കൂടെ രജിസ്ട്രേഷൻ ഫീസ് അടക്കാം - https://rzp.io/l/9oc7ZTK അല്ലെങ്കിൽ ബാങ്ക് ട്രാൻസ്ഫർ വഴിയോ ഗൂഗിൾ പേ വഴിയോ അടക്കാം.

ആദ്യ ഓൺലൈൻ ക്ലാസ്സ്‌ ഏപ്രിൽ 18ന് ഇന്ത്യൻ സമയം 11 AM - 5 PM/ 9.30 AM - 3.30 PM UAE സമയം/ 8.30 AM - 2.30 PM Saudi Arabia - Qatar സമയം/ 6.30 AM - 12.30 PM UK സമയം/ 7.30 AM - 1.30 PM CET/ 3.30 PM - 9.30 PM Australia സമയം/ 5.30 PM - 11.30 PM New Zealand സമയം.

മാസ്റ്റർക്ലാസ്സിൽ പഠിപ്പിക്കുന്ന വിഷയങ്ങൾ :

  • ഫോർമുല അടിസ്ഥാനത്തിൽ ക്ലയന്റിന്റെ സ്കിൻ തയ്യാറാക്കുന്നത്.

  • സ്കിൻ നോക്കി പെർഫെക്ട് ബേസ് അപ്ലൈ ചെയ്യുവാൻ

  • പ്രെപ്, പ്രൈമ്, ഫൌണ്ടേഷൻ എന്നിവയെ കുറിച്ച് എല്ലാം അറിയുക.

  • ഐ മേക്കപ്പ് റോട്ടീൻനു പിന്നിലുള്ള ശാസ്ത്രം പഠിക്കുക.

  • മേക്കപ്പിൽ മാറ്റ്, ഡ്യൂ ഫിനിഷ് നേടാൻ പഠിക്കുക.

  • ശരിയായ രീതിയിൽ കോൺടൂർ, ഹൈലൈറ്റ് ചെയ്യാൻ പഠിക്കുക.

  • ക്ലയന്റിന്റെ സ്കിൻ ടോണിനെ അടിസ്ഥാനമാക്കിയുള്ള ലിപ്സ്റ്റിക്ക് ടോണുകൾ.

  • മേക്കപ്പ് ദീർഘനേരം നിലനിർത്തുന്നതിന് ശരിയായ രീതിയിൽ സെറ്റ് ചെയ്യുന്നത് പഠിക്കുക.

  • ചോദ്യോത്തര സെഷൻ

CEO ലക്ഷ്മി മേനോൻ എഫ്‌ആർ‌എസ്‌എയിൽ നിന്നുള്ള ഈ സുവർണ്ണാവസരം പ്രയോജനപ്പെടുത്തുക. Queen Elizabeth ll രക്ഷാധികാരി ആയ 265 വർഷം പഴക്കമുള്ള ലണ്ടൻ ആസ്ഥാനമായുള്ള റോയൽ സൊസൈറ്റി ഓഫ് ആർട്സിൽ ഫെലോ ആയി നാമനിർദ്ദേശം ചെയ്യപ്പെട്ട ആദ്യത്തെ ഇന്ത്യൻ മേക്കപ്പ് ആർട്ടിസ്റ്റാണ് ലക്ഷ്മി മേനോൻ. ഷഹനാസ് ഹുസൈന് ശേഷം ബ്രിട്ടീഷ് പാർലമെന്റിൽ സംസാരിക്കുന്ന ബ്യൂട്ടി സർവീസ് വ്യവസായത്തിൽ നിന്നുള്ള രണ്ടാമത്തെ ഇന്ത്യക്കാരി ആണു ലക്ഷ്‌മി മേനോൻ.

Follow me:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Quick links

Contact Us

No 55/ 2711, First floor, Cheruparambath road, Kadavanthra, Kochi 682020, Kerala, India

Tel  - 0484 485 7650 

          98470 74073

Email : hello@facepalette.in

Get to know us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2015 - till Present by Face Palette/ Dela Beauty Products & Services Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved

  • messenger
  • face palette whatsapp